English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

AFC Petersfield - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Club Colours Blue shirts, shorts & socks Alternative Colours Yellow shirts, shorts & socks
Secretary David Wands Contact ptj.secretary@gmail.com
Ground Address Love Lane, Petersfield GU31 4BU
Twitter > @AfcPetersfield
Ground Telephone Sec > 07958 194064
 

CLUB COLOURS
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 18/11/2017 South Wonston Swifts 8 - 0 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Lyndhurst 0 - 3 AFC Petersfield 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 - 3 AFC Petersfield 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Upham 4 - 2 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 5 South Wonston Swifts 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 AFC Petersfield 1 - 4 Four Marks 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Four Marks 1 - 2 AFC Petersfield 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Headley United 2 - 1 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Netley Central Sports 2 - 0 AFC Petersfield 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 2 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 AFC Petersfield 0 - 6 Lyndhurst 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 10
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 04/11/2017 Southampton University 3 - 2 AFC Petersfield LOSS
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 1 Wey Valley WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables