English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

South Wonston Swifts - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 15/12/2018 South Wonston Swifts vs Hedge End Rangers
Sat, 24/11/2018 Headley United 2 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Sat, 17/11/2018 Lyndhurst 0 - 1 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 03/11/2018 AFC Petersfield 0 - 1 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 13/10/2018 South Wonston Swifts 1 - 2 Netley Central Sports 0
Sat, 06/10/2018 Hedge End Rangers 2 - 2 South Wonston Swifts 1
Sat, 29/09/2018 South Wonston Swifts 5 - 1 AFC Petersfield 3
Sat, 22/09/2018 Netley Central Sports 1 - 2 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 01/09/2018 Michelmersh & Timsbury 1 - 2 South Wonston Swifts 3
Mon, 27/08/2018 South Wonston Swifts 4 - 1 Hedge End Rangers 3
Sat, 25/08/2018 South Wonston Swifts 3 - 0 Upham 3
Sat, 18/08/2018 AFC Petersfield 3 - 4 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 11/08/2018 South Wonston Swifts 2 - 3 Lyndhurst 0
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 25
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 08/12/2018 South Wonston Swifts 2 - 0 Moneyfields Res WIN
Sat, 10/11/2018 South Wonston Swifts 8 - 1 Warsash Wasps WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/10/2018 South Wonston Swifts 0 - 3 Paulsgrove Res LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables