English Non-Leagues

Hampshire Division One

(Step 14 League)

South Wonston Swifts - Fixtures and Results

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 18/11/2017 South Wonston Swifts 8 - 0 AFC Petersfield 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Four Marks 0 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 1
Sat, 21/10/2017 South Wonston Swifts 1 - 3 Upham 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 South Wonston Swifts 3 - 1 Headley United 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Michelmersh & Timsbury 0 - 8 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 AFC Petersfield 2 - 5 South Wonston Swifts 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Headley United 2 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Lyndhurst 2 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Upham 1 - 0 South Wonston Swifts 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 South Wonston Swifts 6 - 1 Michelmersh & Timsbury 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 South Wonston Swifts 0 - 1 Four Marks 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 South Wonston Swifts 2 - 1 Headley United 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 19
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 3

Hampshire Intermediate Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bush Hill Res 2 - 1 South Wonston Swifts LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Hampshire League Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hedge End Rangers vs South Wonston Swifts
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables